Original gifts for birthday gifts Kiev!

Certificate catalogue

Section:
Gift for:
Event:
Price:
Brand:
Region:




1 2 3 4
Package proposal "Individalny set"
Price: 0.00 UAH

Package proposal "Individual set" - the ability to give truly personal gift that you will be able to collect himself. details...

Package proposal "Master Class"
Price: 325.00 UAH

The original and unusual gifts for men and women - is a package proposal "Master Class". Now your loved ones will still schatslivee, because they themselves can choose what to do, yoga can, and it may take a master class scrapbooking or make a candle with your own hands? This gift will not gather dust on a shelf. details...

Gift for Women "Woman dreams"
Price: 333.00 UAH

Gift of a woman, you'll find in this packet proposal will give them a pleasant surprise. The choice of the participant offers an excellent lesson of yoga, mate-night, infrared sauna, anti-stress massage, body wrap "Milk and Honey", Garra Rufa fish piling, skating lessons, master class on sweets. details...

Gifts for men package "His dreams"
Price: 333.00 UAH

Gift to the man to be unusual and original. Package proposal "His dreams" is such a gift in this package is the choice of participants include: canoeing, go-karting, rock climbing lesson, a parachute jump from the tower, anti-stress massage, flying in a flight simulator MiG-21. details...

Package Proposal "Special Joy"
Price: 360.00 UAH

If you are looking for Birthday gifts and want to surprise your loved ones a huge selection, we offer you this package set. The participant can choose one of the following adventures: to learn how to canoe, go on climbing, get rid of stress, or visit the class in the yoga group, and much more. details...

Package offers "Bly"
Price: 365.00 UAH

This is a great gift for women and men. This is an opportunity to present what recipient wants. And chooses what the best thing. details...

Gifts "Happy workers"
Price: 400.00 UAH

This birthday gift will appreciate all the staff. A wonderful gift certificate, which gathered the mass of the amazing adventures on the choice of the party: party-mate, the lesson of yoga in a group, anti-stress massage, milk and honey body wrap, seaweed wrap, go-cart race, canoeing, skiing, glider, climbing lessons, rope trails, solar manicure, landing, master-class on ceramic floral, group teaching Parkour, a group lesson strip-dance, skating lessons, master class on sweets, group teaching kayaking, skating lessons, horse ride, fish Garra pilling Rufus, stained glass painting lesson, master class registration "Mosaic". details...

Package Proposal "Max Adventures"
Price: 450.00 UAH

That would present something unusual, you need to find something unusual. We offer a package proposal, from which the participant can choose interesueschee his proposals. In our set includes: fencing lesson, master class sommelier, adventure, canoeing, karting, rock climbing and much more. Gifts Kiev. details...

Package Proposal "After Work"
Price: 450.00 UAH

If you are looking for unique gifts and do not know exactly what the recipient might like. give him a whole set of adventures, of which he alone will be able to choose a gift. Party is invited: to ride on rollers, go to the restaurant at night mate, learn to ride a glider. details...

Package Proposal "Best Tandem"
Price: 480.00 UAH

Surprise the two people at once? Give them the opportunity to choose unusual gifts and they always will be satisfied. This set includes proposals, of which participants can choose the most favorite service. details...

1 2 3 4

Оригинальные подарки на день рождения подарки Киев!

Каталог сертификатов

Рубрика:
Для кого:
Событие:
Стоимость:
Бренд:
Регион:




1 2 3 4
Необычные подарки "Индивидуальный набор"
Стоимость: 0.00 грн.

Пакетное предложение "Индивидуальный набор" - это возможность подарить действительно индивидуальный подарок, который Вы сможете собрать собственноручно. Благодаря, этому набору, Вы подарите необычные подарки. подробнее...

Пакетное предложение "Мастер-класс"
Стоимость: 325.00 грн.

Оригинальные и необычные подарки для мужчин и женщин - это пакетное предложение "Мастер-класс". Теперь Ваши близкие будут еще счастливее, ведь они сами смогут выбрать, чем заняться, может йогой, а может пройти мастер-класс скрапбукинга или изготовить свечку своими руками? Этот подарок не будет пылиться на полке. подробнее...

Подарок женщине "Women dreams"
Стоимость: 333.00 грн.

Подарок женщине, который Вы найдете в этом пакетном предложении, станет для нее приятным сюрпризом. На выбор прекрасной участнице предлагаются: урок йоги, матэ-вечер, инфракрасная сауна, антистрессовый массаж, обертывание "Milk and Honey", пилинг рыбками Гарра Руфа, урок катания на роликах, мастер-класс по сладостям. подробнее...

Подарок мужчине пакет "His dreams"
Стоимость: 333.00 грн.

Подарок мужчине должен быть необычными и оригинальными. Пакетное предложение "His dreams" именно такой подарок, в этот пакет на выбор участника, входит: катание на каноэ, картинг, урок скалолазания, прыжок с парашютом с вышки, антистрессовый массаж, полет на летном тренажере МИГ-21. подробнее...

Пакетное предложение "Special Joy"
Стоимость: 360.00 грн.

Если Вы ищете подарки на День Рождения и хотите удивить своих близких огромным выбором, мы предлагаем Вам этот пакетный набор. Участник сможет выбрать одно из перечисленых приключений: научиться кататься на каноэ, отправиться на скалолазание, избавиться от стресса или посетить занятие в йога-группе, а также многое другое. подробнее...

Пакетное предложение «Блю»
Стоимость: 365.00 грн.

Это отличный подарок для женщин и мужчин. Это возможность подарить то, что хочет получатель подарка. А он уже сам выберет то, что ему больше по душе. подробнее...

Подарки сотрудникам "Happy workers"
Стоимость: 400.00 грн.

Такой подарок на День Рождения оценят все сотрудники. Замечательный подарочный сертификат, в котором собрана масса удивительных приключений на выбор самого участника: матэ-вечер, урок йоги в группе, антистрессовый массаж, молочно-медовое обертывание, водорослевое обертывание, картинг-заезд, катание на каноэ, катание на глайдере, урок скалолазания, веревочные трассы, солнечный маникюр, десант, мастер-класс по керамической флористике, групповое обучение паркуру, групповой урок strip-dance, урок катания на роликах, мастер-класс по сладостям, групповое обучение каякингу, урок фигурного катания, конная прогулка, пиллинг рыбками Гарра Руфа, урок витражной росписи, мастер-класс оформления "Мозаика". подробнее...

Пакетное предложение "Max Adventures"
Стоимость: 450.00 грн.

Что бы подарить что-то необычное, нужно найти что-то необычное. Мы предлагаем Вашему вниманию пакетное предложение, из которого участник сможет самостоятельно выбрать интересуещее его предложения. В наш набор входят: урок фехтования, мастер-класс сомелье, приключение на каноэ, картинг, скалолазание и многое другое. Подарки Киев. подробнее...

Пакетное предложение "After Work"
Стоимость: 450.00 грн.

Если Вы ищете оригинальные подарки и точно не знаете, что может понравиться получателю. подарите ему целый набор приключений, из которых он самостоятельно сможет выбрать подарок. Участнику предлагается: покататься на роликах, отправится в ресторан на матэ вечер, научиться езде на глайдере. подробнее...

Пакетное предложение "Best Tandem"
Стоимость: 480.00 грн.

Чем удивить сразу двоих людей? Подарите им возможность выбрать необычные подарки и они обязательно останутся довольными. В этот набор входит несколько предложений, из которых участники смогут самостоятельно выбрать наиболее понравившуюся услугу. подробнее...

1 2 3 4